Lenders and Assistants NMLS ID Numbers

At INSOUTH Bank, you can be confident that your lender has the experience needed to help with all your lending needs. Every lender at INSOUTH is registered with the National Mortgage Licensing System. To find the registry number assigned to your lender, look at the INSOUTH Bank NMLS list below or visit the National Mortgage Licensing System and Registry site.

INSOUTH Bank Institution NMLS ID Number-400032

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Email Main Address City
457967 Bomar John jbomar@insouth.com Atoka TN 38004
457973 Carlton Lisa lcarlton@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
422953 Carrico Shelly Renee scarrico@insouth.com Memphis TN 38119
1437310 Cisco Natalie ncisco@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38119
422947 Clark Darestine P dclark@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
1504586 Cozart Houston hcozart@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
1491768 Duncan Heather hduncan@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
422937 Edwards Nichole D dedwards@insouth.com Atoka TN 38004
654978 Graves Mark mgraves@insouth.com Memphis TN 38119
586781 Harkness Stephen Chad sharkness@insouth.com Millington TN 38053
1071669 Kee Dorainda dkee@insouth.com Covington TN 38019
69728 McNeal Sandra L smcneal@insouth.com Atoka TN 38004
1625704 Mize Samantha S smize@insouth.com Millington TN 38053
461563 Nichols John R nnichols@insouth.com Atoka TN 38004
422951 Phillips Judy Marcom jphillips@insouth.com Memphis TN 38119
838604 Plumlee Walter Franklin wplumlee@insouthbank.com Memphis TN 38119
1396188 Prince Amy S aprince@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
422950 Rainer Reid L rrainer@insouth.com Memphis TN 38119
422952 Schoggen Jena C jschoggen@insouth.com Memphis TN 38119
422943 Stokely Timothy L tstokley@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
712216 Tucker Laura K ltucker@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
422941 Weedman John M jweedman@insouth.com Covington TN 38019
455938 Williams Brannon Wayne bwilliams@insouth.com Brownsville TN 38012
422938 Wilson Jennifer L jwilson@insouth.com Atoka TN 38004