how can we help?

locations and hours

INSOUTH Bank has several convenient locations in West Tennessee. Whether you visit us during our convenient branch hours or access your account online or through your mobile app, you’ll find that banking with INSOUTH Bank is simple and stress-free. INSOUTH Bank Just Right for You!

 

Find a Branch

Millington


Millington branch

Cindy Newman

Cindy Newman
VP/Regional Sr. Branch Administrator
cnewman@insouth.com

Carmen Flowler

Carmen Fowler
Customer Service Representative

cfowler@insouth.com
Branch Address

 

7696 Highway 51
Millington, TN 38053

Phone: (901) 872-4545
Fax: (901) 872-8750
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(901) 872-8666

 

Get Directions

Hours

 

Lobby Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Atoka

Atoka Branch

Greg Benjamin

Greg Benjamin
Regional President
gbenjamin@gmail.com 

Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard
Branch Administrator
jhoward@insouth.com

Branch Address

10950 Highway 51
Atoka, TN 38004

Phone: (901) 837-9675
Fax: (901) 837-9679
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(901) 872-8666

Get Directions

Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Covington

Covington Branch

Kelly GrayKelly Gray

 

Jackie WilsonJackie Wilson

 

John WeedmanJohn Weedman 422941

 

Branch Address

425 Highway 51
Covington,TN 38019

Phone: (901) 476-3330
Fax: (901) 475-2471
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(901) 872-8666

Get Directions

Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Brownsville - Main Branch

INSOUTH Brownsville Main

 

Tim Stokley

Tim Stokely
Regional President
tstokely@insouth.com  

Brann Williamson

Brannon Williams
Loan Officer, Vice President 
bwilliams@insouth.com

Houston Cozart

Houston Cozart
Loan Officer
hcozart@insouth.com

Dylan Simmons

Dylan Simmons
Loan Department
dsimmons@insouth.com

Branch Address

111 South Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012

Phone: (731) 772-1201
Fax: (731) 779-1134
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(731) 772-8666

Get Directions

Clinton Francis

Clinton Francis
Branch Administrator
cfrancis@insouth.com

Sharolett Osteen-Allen

Sharolett Osteen-Allen
Customer Service Representative
scosteen@insouth.com  

Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown
Teller
kelly.brown@insouth.com

Hours

Monday-Thursday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Brownsville - Dupree

INSOUTH Dupree Branch

Alice Taylor

Alice Taylor - Teller
ataylor@insouth.com

Branch Address

1119 S. Dupree Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012

Phone: (731) 772-1201
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(731) 772-8666

Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Thursday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Memphis

Poplar Branch

Branch Address

5299 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119

Phone: (901) 747-5555
Fax: (901) 747-5540
INSight 24-Hour Telephone Banking:
(901) 872-8666

Get Directions

Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday 
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Jackson

Jackson office

 

Loan Production Office Address

1348 Union University Dr, Suite J, Jackson, TN 38305

Phone:731-574-2500

Email:jackson.branch@insouth.com

 

Get Directions

 

Hours

 Monday thru Thursday
8:30AM – 4:30PM

Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

Saturday
By Appointment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top